Release Me

I am the wilderness locked in a cage. 
I am a growing force you kept in place, I am a tree reaching for the sun. 
Please don't hold me down, Please don't hold me down.
I am a rolling wave without the motion. 
A glass of water longing for the ocean, I am an asphalt flower breaking free but you keep stopping me. 
Release me, Release me. 
I am the rain that's coming down on you.
 That you shielded yourself from with a roof, I am the fire burning desperately but you're controlling me. 
Release me, Release me. 
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sARJkrjjEG4

Vet ni vad det här är? 
En explosion, hela naturen exploderar snart. And I like it a looooooot.
Kan inte riktigt tänka på annat just nu. 
Lagar mig lite mat tror jag. Sen ska jag läsa en rad eller två. 
Sen går jag en runda innan vi ska till Ästad. 
Hej och hå så dålig jag är på det här. Det där, Pluggandet. 
Release Me...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0